设计师简介
Ильгиз Фазулзянов

伊利盖茨·法祖彦诺夫一1968年生于俄罗斯鞑靼斯坦共和国泽列诺多尔斯克市。 在1990年完成美术学院的学业,获得珠宝设计师/绘图师的文凭后,他于喀山成立了订制花窗玻璃和丝绸彩绘的作坊。1992年伊利盖茨创立了自己的第一家珠宝工作室,其宗旨是复兴伏尔加河畔鞑靼民族的传统文化。2012年以来,Ilgiz F.公司在巴黎,日内瓦,东京和纽约都有代理商。在不同的国家和地区推出不同的产品系列。然而,设计风格和手法保持不变。

主要荣誉
Первая премия Международного конкурса ювелиров мусульманских стран Гран-при Hong Kong International Jewellery Fair 2013 Гран-при Hong Kong International Jewellery Fair 2011

伊利盖茨·法祖彦诺夫多次在俄罗斯和国外的权威珠宝展上获胜。他已拥有几十张获奖证书和各类奖项,其中包括:国际穆斯林国家珠宝设计比赛一等奖和香港国际珠宝展金奖。

Share with friends

About the Jeweller Artist

Ильгиз Фазулзянов

Ilgiz Fazulzyanov was born in 1968 in Zelenodolsk, Republic of Tatarstan. In 1990, after finishing art school and having graduated as a designer, he founded a workshop of stained glass and silk painting in Kazan. In 1992 he opened his first jewellery workshop, the main task of which focused on the revival of national traditions of the Volga Tatars. Since 2012, the company Ilgiz F. is present in Paris, Geneva, Tokyo and New York. In a typical Ilgiz fashion, collections vary between cities and countries, never repeating themselves. However, the artist’s style and M.O. remain unchanged.

In 2011 and 2013 Ilgiz’s work was awarded the Grand Prix in International Jewellery Design Excellence Award, the results of which were announced in one of the world’s leading jewellery trade show, Hong Kong International Jewellery Fair. No other artist has ever won this competition twice in a row.
Other numerous awards at prestigious international competitions, awarded by experts of such respected companies as Cartier, auction houses Christie’s (London) and Bonham’s (New York), rightly confirm the talent of the artist.

Artist’s Major Awards

Ilgiz Fazulzyanov is the winner of numerous most prestigious exhibitions of jewellery art in Russia and abroad. His collection includes several dozen degrees and professional awards, including the first prize at international competition for young jewellers of the Muslim countries and a Grand Prix at one of the world’s leading jewellery trade shows, Hong Kong International Jewellery Fair.